Trump At Al Smith Dinner: Hillary Clinton Asked Me To “Pardon” Her

Donald Trump jokes that Hillary Clinton asked for a presidential pardon and that he replied he would get back to her “after I get into office.”

From Thursday night’s Al Smith dinner in New York.

DONALD TRUMP: Even tonight with all of the heated back and forth between my opponent and me at the debate last night we have proven that we can actually be civil to each other.
In fact, just before taking the dais Hillary accidentally bumped into me and she very civilly said, ‘Pardon me.’
[LAUGHTER]
[HILLARY CLINTON LAUGHS, CLAPS]
DONALD TRUMP: And I very politely replied, ‘Let me talk to you about that after I get into office.’

And Hillary’s reply;

1 thought on “Trump At Al Smith Dinner: Hillary Clinton Asked Me To “Pardon” Her”

  1. When listening to Hillary near the end of her speech, the sheer levels of hypocrisy was enough to choke a dead person. She feigns the high road in civility while wallowing in filth. Everything most people know about Donald has been out there for people to see for a very long time and he doesn’t faint when the lights are turned on. Hillary scurries away like a cockroach or puts on a blindfold so she doesn’t have to see her reflection.

    I think one candidate has a clear conscience while the other has trouble sleeping.

    Like

Comments are closed.