Smile For Today

I never saw John Wayne portray himself this way before and it put a smile on my face, so I thought I would share the smile.

 

Author: wma2

Taking the time to think about and act on those things which are most important in this life. Hint: money and power aren't.

1 thought on “Smile For Today”

  1. OK, it’s 4:00 am and I just got up after trying to get to sleep for the last hour and a half. I decided to see if my brother in Christ had posted anything. Thank you Will, I needed that, cause I kinda angry at not being able to sleep for the last 6 years, having to take meds, and slowly being rotted away from those meds.

    My dad was a yuuuuge Red Skelton fan, so I watched many a show on our B&W TV with him rolling on the floor laughing. That little skit brought back those memory’s. And as far as John Wayne goes, the rumor was that he was as big of a jokester as Skelton and Bob Hope.

    Like

Comments are closed.